Police AssociAtion of novA scotiA 9 PANS Conference June 2009 Held in New Glasgow Back Row: David Fisher (CEO), Dale Johnson (Charlottetown), Peter MacKay (Minister of National Defense), Damien Clarke (Charlottetown), Tim Keizer (Charlottetown), Mike Goss (Kentville) Front Row: Ron Kennedy (Charlottetown), Gail MacDonald (Charlottetown), Chris Watts (Charlottetown), Wilf Andrews (Kentville) Wilf Andrews (Kentville), Mike Goss (Kentville), Chris Watts (Charlottetown), and Dale Johnson (Charlottetown) Scott White (Amherst), Dave Lepper (Amherst), Derrah Reid (Amherst) and Aubrey Armsworthy (Amherst) The Honourable Peter MacKay, Minister of National Defense Police Officers at PANS Conference 2009